410.590.3905 6711 Baymeadow Drive, Suite D | Glen Burnie, MD 21060

Contact Us

On-Call 24 hours

Hours of Operation – Office/Warehouse 7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m., Monday – Friday

6711 Bay Meadow Drive
Suite D
Glen Burnie, MD 21060

Office: 410-590-3905
Fax: 410-590-3906

 

Operations
CEO Cathy Vogel
Estimating Janet Groncki, President jgroncki@sunrisesafetyservices.com
Estimating Ed Shirk, Chief Operating Officer eshirk@sunrisesafetyservices.com
Estimator/Superintendent Rick Klunk rklunk@sunrisesafetyservices.com
Superintendent Brian Schrauder bschrauder@sunrisesafetyservices.com
Scheduling Miranda Gross mgross@sunrisesafetyservices.com
Safety Supervisor Dennis Grochowski DGrochowski@sunrisesafetyservices.com
 
Accounting
CFO Sandra Wood swood@sunrisesafetyservices.com
     
 
Administrative
Billing Specialist Stacey Breighner SBreighner@sunrisesafetyservices.com
Administrative Assistant Stacey Haines SHaines@sunrisesafetyservices.com
Contract Admin Jennifer Weller JWeller@sunrisesafetyservices.com
Payroll Assistant Melissa Mollock MMollock@sunrisesafetyservices.com
Human Resources Denise Loughry DLoughry@sunrisesafetyservices.com
A/P Specialist Lauren Armstrong larmstrong@sunrisesafetyservices.com
 
Sign Shop
Sign Shop Manager Sherry Thompson sthompson@sunrisesafetyservices.com
Sign Shop Manager Tiffany Schrauder tschrauder@sunrisesafetyservices.com
Sign Shop Fabricator Alyssa Byrum abyrum@sunrisesafetyservices.com

 

Fill out and submit the form below and a representative will contact you.
All fields are required.

*Name
*Company
*Email
*Phone
*Fax

Please describe your project needs



For security reasons, please enter the displayed
letters/numbers in the field below.