410.590.3905 6711 Baymeadow Drive, Suite D | Glen Burnie, MD 21060

Contact Us

On-Call 24 hours

Hours of Operation – Office/Warehouse 7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m., Monday – Friday

6711 Bay Meadow Drive
Suite D
Glen Burnie, MD 21060

Office: 410-590-3905
Fax: 410-590-3906

 

Operations
CEO Cathy Vogel
President Janet Groncki jgroncki@sunrisesafetyservices.com
Chief Operating Officer Ed Shirk eshirk@sunrisesafetyservices.com
Estimator/Superintendent Rick Klunk rklunk@sunrisesafetyservices.com
Estimator/Superintendent Brian Schrauder bschrauder@sunrisesafetyservices.com
Field Superintendent Gary Bush gbush@sunrisesafetyservices.com
Scheduling/Dispatch Miranda Gross mgross@sunrisesafetyservices.com
Safety Supervisor Dennis Grochowski dgrochowski@sunrisesafetyservices.com
Warehouse Manager/Sales & Rental Damon Carroll dcarroll@sunrisesafetyservices.com
Lead MOT Christopher Williams cwilliams@sunrisesafetyservices.com
 
Accounting
CFO Sandra L W Phillips swood@sunrisesafetyservices.com
     
 
Administrative
Billing Specialist Stacey Breighner SBreighner@sunrisesafetyservices.com
Administrative Assistant Stacey Haines SHaines@sunrisesafetyservices.com
Contract Admin Becky Hardin bhardin@sunrisesafetyservices.com
Contract Admin Susan Phillips sphillips@sunrisesafetyservices.com
Payroll Assistant Melissa Mollock MMollock@sunrisesafetyservices.com
Payroll/HR Manager Denise Loughry DLoughry@sunrisesafetyservices.com
A/P Specialist Lauren Armstrong larmstrong@sunrisesafetyservices.com
Receptionist/Administrative Assistant Amber Cuffley acuffley@sunrisesafetyservices.com
Employee Liason Ernest Jorgenson ejorgenson@sunrisesafetyservices.com
 
Sign Shop
CCO/Chief Creative Officer Sherry Thompson sthompson@sunrisesafetyservices.com
CPO/Chief Production Officer Tiffany Schrauder tschrauder@sunrisesafetyservices.com
Sign Shop Floor Manager Alyssa Byrum abyrum@sunrisesafetyservices.com
 
Fleet Maintenance
Fleet Supervisor Donavin Petre dpetre@sunrisesafetyservices.com
Assistant Supervisor Nick Shirk nshirk@sunrisesafetyservices.com
Mechanic Albert Wellons

 

Fill out and submit the form below and a representative will contact you.
All fields are required.

*Name
*Company
*Email
*Phone
*Fax

Please describe your project needs



For security reasons, please enter the displayed
letters/numbers in the field below.