Skip Navigation

MBE # 95‐395
WBE # 95‐002928

Contact Us

On-Call 24 hours
Hours of Operation – Office/Warehouse 7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m., Monday – Friday

6711 Bay Meadow Drive
Suite D
Glen Burnie, MD 21060

Office: 410-590-3905
Fax: 410-590-3906

Operations

Title Name Email
Founder/Chairman of the Board Cathy Vogel
Chief Executive Officer/President Janet Groncki jgroncki@sunrisesafetyservices.com
Chief Operating Officer Ed Shirk eshirk@sunrisesafetyservices.com
Employee Liason Ernest Jorgenson ejorgenson@sunrisesafetyservices.com
Project Manager/Estimator Rick Klunk rklunk@sunrisesafetyservices.com
Project Manager/Estimator Brian Schrauder bschrauder@sunrisesafetyservices.com
Field Superintendent Gary Bush gbush@sunrisesafetyservices.com
Scheduling/Dispatch Miranda Gross mgross@sunrisesafetyservices.com
Sales & Rental/Warehouse Manager Damon Carroll dcarroll@sunrisesafetyservices.com
Lead Maintenance of Traffic Manager Christopher Williams cwilliams@sunrisesafetyservices.com

Accounting

Title Name Email
Chief Financial Officer Sandra L.W. Phillips swood@sunrisesafetyservices.com
Billing Specialist Stacey Breighner sbreighner@sunrisesafetyservices.com
Administrative Assistant Stacey Haines shaines@sunrisesafetyservices.com
Accounts Payable Specialist Lauren Armstrong larmstrong@sunrisesafetyservices.com
Payroll Assistant Melissa Mollock mmollock@sunrisesafetyservices.com
Payroll/Human Resources Manager Denise Loughry dloughry@sunrisesafetyservices.com

Administrative

Title Name Email
Contract Admin Becky Hardin bhardin@sunrisesafetyservices.com
Receptionist/Administrative Assistant Amber Cuffley acuffley@sunrisesafetyservices.com

Sign Shop

Title Name Email
Chief Creative Officer Sherry Thompson sthompson@sunrisesafetyservices.com
Chief Production Officer Tiffany Schrauder tschrauder@sunrisesafetyservices.com
Sign Shop Floor Manager Alyssa Byrum abyrum@sunrisesafetyservices.com

Fleet Maintenance

Title Name Email
Fleet Supervisor Donavin Petre dpetre@sunrisesafetyservices.com
Assistant Fleet Supervisor Nick Shirk nshirk@sunrisesafetyservices.com